January 25th : Art Doll (Style Challenge)

Discussion in 'MOC 2018 Challenges' started by MrsPeel, Jan 25, 2018.

1. heathert

heathert Well-Known Member

Umm... I've never done an art doll before.

[​IMG]

2. Pachimac

Pachimac Give me all the cliché Christmas movies

Whoah...this will be quite a challenge for me!!

Nervous!

Challenge accepted!!!!

MrsPeel likes this.
  3. Thuria

Thuria Well-Known Member

WOW!!! This is a challenge, for sure! But your pages are so beautiful that I'm keen to try and see if I can do something from there. Completely out of my zone of comfort, but this is fun!

4. Angela Toucan

Angela Toucan I keep looking for THAT wardrobe

thank you for the challenge, and inspiration.
    [​IMG]

5. Nana77

Nana77 Active Member

This was a real challenge for me :).. but quite happy with result :)

I used head and arms from different kit, but rest of the body is from the template :)

[​IMG]

weaselwatchr, jwalls39, LynnG and 8 others like this.
  6. MrsPeel

MrsPeel LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

Ladies/girls/ awesome people....!!!
    I have put together a bit of an explanation of what you can do , and posted the link also in the opening post- I posted at the Learning Pad, so you can click HERE:
    https://the-lilypad.com/forum/threads/a-basic-guide-to-your-own-art-doll.52581/
    and read a bit more.
    If you have never used a template/don't know how to clip papers, let us know that we will also help you with that!!!!!