Project Mouse CHAT - Saturday, March 18

Discussion in 'Project Mouse: FANniversary - 4 Years of Magic' started by sahlink, Mar 16, 2017.

  1. sahlink

    sahlink sahlink

    Messages:
    7,110
    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2009
    Who wants to chat with Britt and I ?!?

    Please join us in the LilyPad Chat Room on Saturday, March 18th!!
    6pm EDT, 5pm CDT, 4pm MDT, 3pm PDT, 7pm São Paulo, 10pm London, 11pm Berlin​


    [​IMG]


    ** Oh yeah, and everyone who attends is getting a super RAD Project Mouse PRIZE!!
    [​IMG]
     
  2. Margievis

    Margievis New Member

    Messages:
    16
    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2017
    Yay! What a fun weekend lineup!
     
    sahlink likes this.
  3. klee73010

    klee73010 I might have a thing for drummers

    Messages:
    4,926
    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    how fun!!
     
    sahlink likes this.
  4. Aussiegirl

    Aussiegirl Why yes, I CAN help you get to Disney!

    Messages:
    555
    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2014
    Sounds fun! We're going to the new Beauty and the Beast, but should be home in time for the chat!
     
    sahlink likes this.
  5. chinagrrl

    chinagrrl New Member

    Messages:
    8
    Joined:
    May 24, 2013
    unfortunately (fortunately?) i'll be at disneyland at the time - does anyone know if the chat client works on a smartphone?
     
  6. corsicar

    corsicar Dinner tonight? Something chocolate I'm sure!

    Messages:
    520
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2015
    I've gotten into the chat room using my phone browser before. It's hard to keep up but it worked! Have fun at Disneyland!!
     
    sahlink likes this.
  7. umyesh

    umyesh Swooning for warm bread & butter

    Messages:
    1,404
    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2012
    Love that prize! Hopefully I don't forget the chat time haha
     
    sahlink likes this.
  8. gonewiththewind

    gonewiththewind I choose joy.

    Messages:
    3,855
    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2009
    Eeek! I'm so excited for this weekend!
     
    sahlink and jagruti patel like this.
  9. sahlink

    sahlink sahlink

    Messages:
    7,110
    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2009
    Oooh... lucky girl!! Hope you are having fun!!
    Yes, I believe it is possible. I just don't know how fast it is?
     
  10. tinkerbell1112

    tinkerbell1112 Mean Girl for hire ...

    Messages:
    1,016
    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2011
    LOVE the artsy Project Mouse!!! (were we just talking about this somewhere? hhmmm.)
    Totally going to try to make it
     
  11. tinkerbell1112

    tinkerbell1112 Mean Girl for hire ...

    Messages:
    1,016
    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2011
    I do it all the time on my phone if there's a chat going on and I'm at one of the kids' practices. It can be difficult because the screen is so small, but it can be done!
     
  12. littlekiwi

    littlekiwi Don't Pass the Diet Coke!

    Messages:
    1,381
    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2012
    Think its at a decent time for me if I dont go out otherwise I'll be chatting while on a train trip to a movie but I havent decided 100% yet.
     
  13. tinkerbell1112

    tinkerbell1112 Mean Girl for hire ...

    Messages:
    1,016
    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2011
    Sigh. Speaking of being on my phone. Looks like I forgot I had my anniversary dinner tonight. Lol. Think my husband will mind? I want to join you. Haha
     
  14. bellbird

    bellbird Pollywog

    Messages:
    6,710
    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2010
    ** Oh yeah, and everyone who attends is getting a super RAD Project Mouse PRIZE!!
    [​IMG]
    [/QUOTE]
    Super rad is right! Love it!
     
  15. berniek

    berniek Not happy unless I can see my breath

    Messages:
    1,986
    Joined:
    May 3, 2012
    I am totally planning to come! And I am totally getting super excited about artsy Project Mouse!
    I do have plans to go out tonight, but the chat being at 11pm for me, I think I can make it work.
     
  16. QuiltyMom

    QuiltyMom Practically Perfect in Every Way

    Messages:
    1,785
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2012
    Yay!! I should be there! I tend to forget about these things... :blush
     
  17. QuiltyMom

    QuiltyMom Practically Perfect in Every Way

    Messages:
    1,785
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2012
    Super rad is right! Love it![/QUOTE]
    Oh, that is amazing! I'm so glad to see Art Journaling Project Mouse stuffs!
     
  18. kathleen

    kathleen CT - Krista Sahlin

    Messages:
    69
    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2015
    Can't wait! Have an alarm on my phone set!
     
  19. designerbrittney

    designerbrittney CT - Krista Sahlin

    Messages:
    602
    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2010
  20. QuiltyMom

    QuiltyMom Practically Perfect in Every Way

    Messages:
    1,785
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2012
    I'm signing in right now before I forget...
     

Share This Page