Thank you, Designers

Discussion in 'Scrapping Pad' started by Psychozoe, Sep 20, 2018.

1. Psychozoe

Psychozoe Well-Known Member

I just wanna thank our designers for working so hard to bring us new goodies every week! I so look forward to the weekly releases.

I also look forward to sales, SOSN, challenges, featured kits..etc etc etc.

This is such a bright spot in my life! I know its hard work to be constantly creative.

I know you all really deserve much more for your artwork. Im thankful i can afford to do this, though.

I hope you enjoy not only selling, but seeing your designs in use!

Im also really thrilled to be part of the Lilypad family! im a distant cousin but still feel loved, lol! [meaning im not in the admin part of lilypad]...just a customer and scrapper who enjoys it immensely.

Its a great place to be among all of you fellow artists.

I appreciate ALL the comments on my gallery soooo much! Im not very good at reciprocating comments but i'll try more.

Just love it here!!!
    :angel:bk:cheer:glomp:grouphug:heartslub:heartlub:beat

2. bellbird

bellbird Pollywog

You are a joy Susie and a valued member here! Love seeing your stuff in the gallery and can only agree wholeheartedly with what you said about the skill, talent and community here, which extends from admin and designers through every member

Psychozoe and jesskab like this.
  3. jesskab

jesskab Watch me sizzle & twizzle

You are such an amazing scrapper. Let me tell you, there are no distant cousins here. Sisters, aunts, grandmas, godmothers, protectors, emotional support, and so much more. But not distant. TLP is a very special scrap family. You'll always have people here for you & boy do we LOVE your stuff. Thank you for making yourself at home!

Psychozoe likes this.
  4. Cherylndesigns

Cherylndesigns All glasses should be bigger than 1.5 oz