Slow Scrap | Monday Jan 16 @ 9pm EST/6pm PST

Discussion in 'Announcement Pad' started by norton94, Jan 15, 2017.

  1. norton94

    norton94 Thank goodness I'm still a Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    13,268
    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    [​IMG]
    Join @Karen for a technique slow scrap this Monday. You don't have to be doing MOC to participate, but the instructions will comply with the MOC challenge for Day 16!

    FYI - midnight São Paulo and Tuesday Jan 17 at 10am Kuala Lumpur and 1pm Sydney
     
    carilyne, michelepixels and elseepe like this.
  2. StefanieS

    StefanieS Think it over, think it under

    Messages:
    7,981
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2014
    I am keen to join in.
     
  3. gwtwred

    gwtwred Leaving, on a jet plane ...

    Messages:
    1,897
    Joined:
    May 4, 2012
    Hooray! This looks like fun!
     
  4. Joan K

    Joan K Maybe I'll just grow down

    Messages:
    806
    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2015
    Thanks for combining with the MOC challenge requirements - I definitely plan to join in!
     
  5. Karen

    Karen Wiggle it, just a little bit!

    Messages:
    28,682
    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    Looking forward to this tonight! If you're stuck on today's challenge, I'll give you steps to complete it! And you'll get a prize just for playing along. :)
     
    Tree City likes this.
  6. rchansen

    rchansen in the sweet tooth recovery program

    Messages:
    1,661
    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2014
    Hoping to be there!! :)
     
    Karen likes this.
  7. jang

    jang Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow!

    Messages:
    2,181
    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2012
    Hope the instructions are for day 17 because I just finished 16.
     
  8. Karen

    Karen Wiggle it, just a little bit!

    Messages:
    28,682
    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    ...sorry.... they will be for day 16... hopefully to help anyone who is stuck with today's challenge and needs a boost. You can create a separate page for the slow scrap though and you'll get a prize! :)

    I'll be heading into the chat room in just a bit. I'm trying to finish up a layout first! :)
     
  9. crazycat1126

    crazycat1126 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,667
    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2013
    I'm in the same boat, already did day 16.

    Can we make the page applicable to a day we haven't done yet?
     
  10. Karen

    Karen Wiggle it, just a little bit!

    Messages:
    28,682
    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
  11. Karen

    Karen Wiggle it, just a little bit!

    Messages:
    28,682
    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    sure! As long as you meet the requirements for the challenge and the slow scrap! :)
     

Share This Page