OCTOBER Speed Scrap Schedule

Discussion in 'Scrapping Pad' started by sahlink, Sep 29, 2010.

  1. sahlink

    sahlink sahlink

    Messages:
    7,369
    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2009
    .

    We know how much you ladies love to scrap, chat and hey...score some free goodies!!


    So here is our October Speed Scrap Schedule:

    #10 Krista Friday, October 1st 6pm PST - 7pm MST - 8pm CST - 9pm EST

    #11 Dana Thursday, Oct 7 6pm PST - 7pm MST - 8pm CST - 9pm EST

    *** #12 Emily Wednesday, Oct 13 12pm PST - 1pm MST - 2pm CST - 3pm EST - 8pm GMT


    #13 Rebecca Monday, Oct 18 9am PST - 10am MST - 11am CST - 12pm EST - 5pm GMT

    #14 Carolee Sunday, Oct 24 6pm PST - 7pm MST - 8pm CST - 9pm EST



    Hope to see you there!!

    :luvya
     
    Last edited: Dec 15, 2010
  2. RebeccaH

    RebeccaH Life is exciting, yes it is!

    Messages:
    11,932
    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2009
    Sweeeeet! I can't wait! I've honestly never done a speed scrap before, so this should be so much fun!
     
  3. 1girl1boy

    1girl1boy Miss Glee!

    Messages:
    2,435
    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2008
    this will challenge me big time. i'm a pretty slow scrapper.
     
  4. Karen

    Karen Wiggle it, just a little bit!

    Messages:
    28,189
    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    Fun! I've had fun at the two I've been able to make it to. It looks like I'll be able to do a couple of these dates too! :)
     
  5. Dana

    Dana Dana

    Messages:
    5,787
    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2009
    yay!! i'm going to try to make all of these - so.much.fun! :) and i better start preparing some instructions for mine LOL!
     
  6. Jule

    Jule New Member

    Messages:
    220
    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2009
    OH wish I would live in your timezone!
     
  7. sahlink

    sahlink sahlink

    Messages:
    7,369
    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2009
    Jule... what are some good times for you??
    We sure can try to accommodate in an upcoming months!
     
  8. lynning

    lynning Makes wishes come true

    Messages:
    1,033
    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2010
    I'd love to see a speed scrap in the early afternoon Eastern Time like 1 or 2 PM. My preschooler is off to school and my babies are usually taking a nap. After school is too chaotic and evenings are even worse. Friday nights are out of the question. (It's football/marching band/cross country season)
     
  9. Jule

    Jule New Member

    Messages:
    220
    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2009
    mh...I think sometime around 2pm or 3pm EST would be awesome cause that's 8pm / 9pm here in germany

    The am times you mentioned in the first post are great, too! That's late afternoon here.
     
  10. Sarah Lulu

    Sarah Lulu New Member

    Messages:
    10
    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2010
    oooh i might be able to join in #12 or #13 cos i'm GMT timezone
     
  11. RebeccaH

    RebeccaH Life is exciting, yes it is!

    Messages:
    11,932
    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2009
    Jule, I might be able to do something close to that next month... would 7:30 germany time work? if so, i can schedule to host a 1:30 EST scrap next month... i might struggle to push it much later because I'll have to pick the kids up from school at 3:00.

    if 7:30 doesn't work for you, maybe another polly will be able to host a good time for you.
     
  12. sahlink

    sahlink sahlink

    Messages:
    7,369
    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2009
    Speed Scrap Time change.. maybe perfect for your GTM time zones:
    #12 Emily Wednesday, Oct 13 12pm PST - 1pm MST - 2pm CST - 3pm EST - 8pm GMT
     
  13. maaike

    maaike New Member

    Messages:
    136
    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2010

Share This Page