Claire Grantham

Signature

Signature
Claire Grantham, Apr 25, 2020
LynnG, KarenB, RJMJ and 3 others like this.
    • RJMJ
      How Cute!...I LOVE Your New Siggie!...I Struggle With Creating Siggies...IE: Hence The Reason Why I Don't Have One Right Now!...Ha! Ha! Ha!...Or Should I Call You "QUEEN CLAIRE"...I Also Think Your Name "Claire" Is Such A Pretty Name!...My Actual Name Is Rhonda...Take Care & Have A Great Weekend!...:beat...
    • Claire Grantham
      @RJMJ - Rhonda! That is pretty, do you know that we have a random thing in common? Our names are both famous songs. And I get sung mine to me all the time..like I don't know that already! I am so glad you like my signature, high praise from you my new crush :hehe
      I did a tutorial as I am new to this digi thing and it came out so well. I am a cardmaker primarily and a friend sent me a stamp a while back saying 'Sometimes you gotta throw on a crown to remind people who they are dealing with' hahahaha so very me, so it felt natural to do that for my siggie and say hi and add a little Union Jack, as I am English.
      RJMJ likes this.
    • RJMJ