RJMJ

Pink Reptile Designs-April 2020-Template Challenge-Typically You

Pink Reptile Designs-April 2020-Template Challenge-Typically You
RJMJ, Apr 27, 2020
Description:
Hi There Everyone!...I Just Want To Say A Great Big Thank You! To Ga_L For Hosting & Creating This Wonderful Template!...I Have Never Used This Size Template Before...So I Decided To Go For It As Is...I Am Doing All Sorts Of New Creative Digi Things Lately...I Will Add Just One More To The "I Did It!" List... After Completion...I Was A Bit Stumped At What Would Be The Proper Upload Size...As I Have Never Done This Size Before...Hopefully I Did This Correctly...