My Travel Journal Templates 2 by Scrapping with Liz
Garden Party | Alpha's by Pink Reptile Designs
Listed | Papers by Pink Reptile Designs
Unscripted | Elements by Pink Reptile Designs
Pure & Simple | Elements by Pink Reptile Designs
Pure & Simple | Papers by Pink Reptile Designs
Oh Sew Crafty | Elements by Pink Reptile Designs

My journaling :
I discovered scrapbooking, one day by chance, while passing in a small street in the city center where ascrapbooking store had just opened.
I immediately fell in love with this hobby whichallowed me to combine my two passions: photographyand creative hobbies. Since I was very young, I love art. I studied at the School of Beaux-Arts, to become a graphic designer.
I did paper scrapbooking and then digital scrapbooking. In 2013 I joined the CT of PinkReptile Designs which gave me a place as a hybrid designer.
This allowed me to continue both digital and paper.
At the beginning I was making scrapbooking for the pleasure of art,materials, textures and colors.I saw scrapbooking as an artistic form of expression. With the birth of my children, scrapbooking became a memory keeper. For several years, I have been doing aproject life where I record the little moments of daily life.
I love making scrapbooking paper albums. I did paper scrapbooking and then digital scrapbooking. In 2013 I joined the CT of Pink Reptile Designs which gave me a place as a hybrid designer. This allowed me to continue both digital and paper.
At the beginning I was making scrapbooking for the pleasure of art, materials, textures and colors.I saw scrapbooking as an artistic form of expression. With the birth of my children, scrapbooking became a memory keeper. For several years, I have been doing a project life where I record the small moments of daily life. I love to make scrapbooking paper albums.