What's your number for 2018??

Discussion in 'Scrapping Pad' started by amien1, Jan 1, 2019.

1. amien1

amien1 I do enjoy a good exclamation point!

Curious minds want to know what your number of layouts you scrapped in 2018?
    Do you have a system that makes the number easy to find?

I've scrapped at least 427 layouts last year! I say 'at least' because I keep a 'fullsize' folder in each of my monthly folders so I am able to add those up. HOWEVER, I also have a disney album I've been working on since 2016 (almost done!!) so there's a few in that folder instead, as well as any albums I'm working on (DYD, ScrapIt) So if I add 31 for DYD, 24 for ScrapIt- then I'm at 482!!! Yikes! That's the most I've scrapped so far since starting in 2009!

2. weaselwatchr

weaselwatchr Viva, Las Vegas!

I did 405. Sounds like a lot but that is a hundred less from the year before and another hundred less the year before that. So I will say 365.

amien1 likes this.
  3. cookingmylife

cookingmylife Pizza would be my last meal, except ...

I'll have to count tomorrow!

amien1 likes this.
  4. frani_54

frani_54 Well-Known Member

WOW that's a lot of layouts, I scrapped 121 layouts. I would have done more, but work just wouldn't let me, I finally have time to scrap more and loving it.

bestcee and amien1 like this.
  5. IntenseMagic

IntenseMagic Some grannies cuss a lot. I'm some grannies.

I am right at 400 for the year, give or take a few :)

amien1 likes this.
  6. BevG

BevG If I can't remember it, it didn't happen

I did about 140 in Artisan and then I switched completely to PSE in July, where I have done about 155 for the year. So that makes 295 total. I hope I can do even more this coming year as I get more proficient at PSE.

amien1 likes this.
  7. Tree City

Tree City Get a stepladder, I'm busy