What do you want to know about Hybrid?

Discussion in 'Scrapping Pad' started by KatrinaHunt13, Aug 3, 2016.

1. KatrinaHunt13

KatrinaHunt13 And *POOF* it appeared!

Ok, I know there is a Hybrid forum, but I thought I might get more responses here!!!

As a new hybrid Polly, I want to make sure I inspire you to want to try hybrid at least once! I am not saying I am an expert by any means, but I want to get the hybrid people out of lurking mode!!!!

What do you want to know about doing hybrid, trying hybrid, or just learning additional things about hybrid? Would you like to see layouts, pocket pages, cards, projects, etc? How to save on paper/ink, etc? Silhouette tricks? Working with templates in Silhouette?

If you are too shy or don't want to post publicly, send me a private message. I don't mind a bit!

This goes to the designers of the store also! Just throwing things out there!

Let me know! Honestly, I was stuck in a rut a little when I was just doing traditional scrapping and when @Scrapping with Liz asked me to be on her team to work her templates with traditional and digi supplies/hybrid it brought an entire new level and excitement to my creating!

I love the "family" here at the Pad and I want to help you create and learn new stuff and I might just learn too!

HUGS!

Scrapping with Liz likes this.
  2. jenn mccabe

jenn mccabe She's OUR sunshine!

I would love to see any Silhouette tricks you can share! I pretty much know how to do the "kiss cut, print planner stickers thing" (Just Jaimee's video she shared last year) and that is it! Lame I know.

I don't really do hybrid scrap pages but am not opposed to the idea and really want to find new uses for my Portrait.

Seeing how you create pages from digi templates sounds cool too. Congrats on your new role here at the Pad! :beat

KatrinaHunt13 likes this.
  3. KatrinaHunt13