Tuesday Chat - Jan 26

Discussion in 'Announcement Pad' started by norton94, Jan 25, 2016.

Tags:
  1. norton94

    norton94 Thank goodness I'm still a Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    12,666
    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    [​IMG]
    FYI - midnight São Paulo, Wed Jan 27 at 2am London, 10am Kuala Lumpur, 1pm Sydney
     
    Cath_ likes this.
  2. Cath_

    Cath_ In my polka dot dress and apron

    Messages:
    5,744
    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2014
    Oh i so love the scraps here
     
  3. Karen

    Karen Wiggle it, just a little bit!

    Messages:
    27,659
    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    Yay! Time for a chat! Who needs a little break from all of the MOC scrapping? I do! :) Hope lots of you can pop in a join us for a quick chat. We can all talk about how far behind we are! Lol! (oh wait? Is that only me?) :giggle

    See you tonight in the chat room!
     
    scrapsandsass, bestcee and Cath_ like this.
  4. cfile

    cfile My bags are packed for Platform 9 3/4

    Messages:
    20,773
    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2011
    I will try Karen, but usually I am sleeping by 9 as I am up at 4 every morning. I really want to :) it is my eyes that gives me an issue :)
     
    Karen likes this.
  5. catschwartz

    catschwartz Active Member

    Messages:
    165
    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2012
    I am planning on coming, unless I get busy and forget :)
     
    Karen likes this.
  6. Karen

    Karen Wiggle it, just a little bit!

    Messages:
    27,659
    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    We'll be getting started in a little over an hour! Get your MOC pages done now! Lol! I just finished one of mine... but not today's. I'm still trying to catch up!
     
  7. Karen

    Karen Wiggle it, just a little bit!

    Messages:
    27,659
    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    Yay! That was a fun chat everyone! Thanks for coming and hanging out! :)
     
    Cath_ likes this.
  8. jenevang

    jenevang Rocking a two-piece under my scrubs

    Messages:
    9,724
    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    I'm so sad I missed this. Was running kids around. Hope it was fun!
     
  9. Cath_

    Cath_ In my polka dot dress and apron

    Messages:
    5,744
    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2014
    paypall still acting up, i didn't check out, cancaled and returned to store
     
  10. michelepixels

    michelepixels Amazing, Awesome and Wonderful!

    Messages:
    7,216
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2015
    Bummer. I had this on my calendar and I thought about it a couple of times today, but then I got busy catching up on the last two MOC pages and the time passed without my notice. I'm sorry to have missed the chat. :(
     

Share This Page