Take a LEAP with Farrah! | Q&A Chat Sunday Nov 1 @ 11am EST/8am PST

Discussion in 'Announcement Pad' started by norton94, Oct 31, 2020.

Tags:
  1. norton94

    norton94 Thank goodness I'm still a Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    12,683
    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Lessons on Everything About Page-Design, or LEAP, will help you grow as a scrapper by improving your skills and nudge you out of your routine. Each month Farrah will hold two Q&A sessions on specific topics and then a Technique Slow Scrap. Times and days will fluctuate to allow people from different time zones to participate.

    11-1-LEAP-chatTLP.jpg
    For help with time zones see HERE

    FYI also this month, check out these LEAP events with Farrah:
    Nov 9 (Mon) @ 3pm EST/noon PST - Q&A Chat - B&W photo conversion
    Host: Farrah

    Nov 18 (Wed) @ 9pm EST/6pm PST - Q&A Technique Slow Scrap - scrapping with a dark background
    Host: Farrah
     
    umyesh and Ferdy like this.
  2. michelepixels

    michelepixels Amazing, Awesome and Wonderful!

    Messages:
    7,222
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2015
    Oh! Yay! I can't chat Sundays, Tuesdays, or Thursdays during the day anymore, because of my new job. But I can make it to the Nov 9 and 18 chats!
     
    norton94 likes this.

Share This Page