Speed Scrap | Tuesday January 31 @ 2pm EST/11am PST

Discussion in 'Announcement Pad' started by norton94, Jan 28, 2017.

  1. norton94

    norton94 Thank goodness I'm still a Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    13,268
    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    The instructions will comply with the MOC challenge for Jan 31...

    [​IMG]

    FYI - 5pm São Paulo, 7pm London, 8pm Berlin/CET and Wed Feb 1 at 6am in Sydney
     
    BevG and michelepixels like this.
  2. StefanieS

    StefanieS Think it over, think it under

    Messages:
    7,981
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2014
    Yes I should be able to join in with this one!
     
    cfile and norton94 like this.
  3. carilyne

    carilyne It's only impossible if you think it is

    Messages:
    4,429
    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2014
    Barring a computer failure I'll be limping in.
     
    cfile and norton94 like this.
  4. BevG

    BevG If I can't remember it, it didn't happen

    Messages:
    5,597
    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2015
    I plan to be there!
     
  5. nessita

    nessita Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    332
    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2017
    i try to be here.
     
  6. QuiltyMom

    QuiltyMom I'll never run out of things to do!

    Messages:
    4,599
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2012
    Yes! It's during my "awake" time!!!
     
  7. meterr

    meterr I've got ICE in my veins!

    Messages:
    2,071
    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010
    I will try to be there! Snow day today for us!! No school!!!
     
  8. LoveItScrapIt

    LoveItScrapIt I'm a poet, and everyone knows it!

    Messages:
    3,743
    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2014
  9. lizziej

    lizziej Active Member

    Messages:
    400
    Joined:
    May 26, 2012
    I'll be taking my lunch hour at that time, but I don't have PSE here at work or any of my supplies for that matter. :(
     
  10. Electra

    Electra Junk collector or treasure seeker? You decide

    Messages:
    3,102
    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2015
    Got her done, thank you!
    [​IMG]
     

Share This Page