If I could just have one wish from Adobe, it would be that we could undo SAVES. I just (AGAIN) accidentally saved the version of my scrapbook page for the gallery (flat), over the layered version. There's no way to get the layered version back. and I don't want to print the flattened version because the quality will be terrible. Sorry. Just a little rant.