November 2021: Chats and Scraps

Discussion in 'Announcement Pad' started by kim21673, Nov 1, 2021.

  1. kim21673

    kim21673 I'm slowly getting there!

    Messages:
    4,727
    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 10, 2021
    Ferdy, bestcee, marijke and 2 others like this.
  2. umyesh

    umyesh Swooning for warm bread & butter

    Messages:
    6,181
    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2012
    Thank you Kim!
     
  3. Pachimac

    Pachimac There's no such thing as a secret hiding place

    Messages:
    2,343
    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2016
    :funfun
    Marking my calendar.
     
  4. littlekiwi

    littlekiwi I charge by the hour for anything before noon

    Messages:
    6,061
    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2012
    Looks like November is another busy month at the Pad! Looking forward to it though.
     
  5. michelepixels

    michelepixels Amazing, Awesome and Wonderful!

    Messages:
    6,916
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2015
    Thanks for scheduling a scrap on my birthday (the 22nd). I wish I could attend the chat, but I'll be teaching. I can do it when I get home though! :agree
     
  6. zakirahzakaria

    zakirahzakaria Sings like it's 2-0-0-9!

    Messages:
    792
    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2013
    Yay thank you for the calendar!
     
  7. Karen

    Karen Wiggle it, just a little bit!

    Messages:
    27,050
    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    I cannot believe it's November! :huh
     
  8. littlekiwi

    littlekiwi I charge by the hour for anything before noon

    Messages:
    6,061
    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2012
    I know, I can’t believe it either but then I get to about this time most years and I’m like where has the year gone?
     
  9. cfile

    cfile My bags are packed for Platform 9 3/4

    Messages:
    20,144
    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2011
    See you later at 2PM EST Tuesday 11/9 for the Speed Scrap!
     
  10. norton94

    norton94 Thank goodness I'm still a Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    12,483
    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Just posted for DYD Events this next weekend :)
     
  11. norton94

    norton94 Thank goodness I'm still a Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    12,483
    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Until Kim gets the December calendar posted

    Dec 2 (Thurs) @ 9pm EST/6pm PST - Watch Cheryl Scrap LIVE in GoToMeeting
    Host: Courtney

    Dec 4 (Sat) @ 7pm EDT/4pm PDT - MIS forum scrap challenge Scrapping with Liz

    Dec 7 (Tues) @ 9pm EST/6pm PST - Speed Scrap w/prize
    Host: Karen

    Dec 10 (Friday) @ 3pm EST/noon PST - NBK - Chat
    Host: Nicole/CT
     
    G.J., Karen, littlekiwi and 1 other person like this.
  12. marijke

    marijke Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    3,505
    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010
    Thank you Krista
     
    norton94 likes this.
  13. G.J.

    G.J. Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,441
    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2019
    Happy December dear Krista @norton94 thank you so much <3 nice weekend
     
    norton94 likes this.

Share This Page