New Names, New Names... La La La La La La

Discussion in 'Chatty Pad' started by lp-admin, Dec 13, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. lp-admin

lp-admin Administrator Boss of the Applesauce

Lilypad Lovelies!! I am here to solve your name woes. Tell me 3 fun facts about yourself and you just might receive a new tagline...
    :fairydance

2. lorryfach

lorryfach Likes to be chauffeured

This sounds fun. :) Hmmmm...

I don't know how to drive or ride a bike.
    I have a master's degree in computer science and experience doing tech support and computer repair. Now I mostly use my computer to scrapbook....
    I'm named after my dad, Larry. It's not short for Lorraine, and yes, I know it is another word for truck.

3. Karen

Karen Wiggle it, just a little bit!

1. this is my 11,000th post here! Woot!
    2. I can type really fast and without looking at the keyboard, which freaks my hubby out. :giggle
    3. If I could do anything I wanted for one whole week, I'd sleep in, stay up late, read and scrap and not cook a single meal!

4. staciahall

staciahall Quidditch, anyone?

1 I'm a CPA. And yes, every March and April people come out of the woodwork with "a little tax question"
    2 I LOVE campy sci-fi movies from the SyFy channel, Sand Serpents, Lake Placid, etc. Fake monsters, the sillier the premise the better. I've been known to stay home all day for a marathon
    3 I am an EXTREMELY fast reader. I can remember romance or mystery plot lines for years. (I also have a thing for vampire romance novels :blush)

5. Nixenkind

Nixenkind Dreaming of boiling in Brisbane.

1. I'm EXTREMELY Australiophil... I love everything that has to do with Australia, although I have only been there once, almost two decades ago. If I could, I would IMMEDIATELY move to Brisbane.
    2. I'm a horrible drama queen... my emotional level is always BOILING, no matter if I'm mind-blowingly happy, or earth-shatteringly sad....