MOC 5 Technique Slow Scrap | Monday Jan 16 @ 9pm EST/6pm PST

Discussion in 'Month of Challenges FIVE - 2017' started by norton94, Jan 15, 2017.

  1. norton94

    norton94 Thank goodness I'm still a Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    13,268
    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    [​IMG]
    Join @Karen for a technique slow scrap this Monday. The instructions will comply with the MOC challenge for Day 16!

    FYI - midnight São Paulo and Tuesday Jan 17 at 10am Kuala Lumpur and 1pm Sydney
     
    amien1 likes this.
  2. StefanieS

    StefanieS Think it over, think it under

    Messages:
    7,981
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2014
    I may have to leave this challenge today and then just do the slow scrap, sounds like fun!
     
    norton94 and Karen like this.
  3. littlekiwi

    littlekiwi I charge by the hour for anything before noon

    Messages:
    6,776
    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2012
    Not sure if I'll be there, had a fairly stressful few days and am only at day 7 of 11
     
  4. gwtwred

    gwtwred Leaving, on a jet plane ...

    Messages:
    1,897
    Joined:
    May 4, 2012
    I very much hope to be there! We have an event to go to at 8PM, though, so I may have to leave early.
     
    norton94 and Karen like this.
  5. QuiltyMom

    QuiltyMom I'll never run out of things to do!

    Messages:
    4,599
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2012
    That's past my bedtime. But if it's a slow scrap I can do the instructions tomorrow!!
     
    norton94 and Karen like this.
  6. Karen

    Karen Wiggle it, just a little bit!

    Messages:
    28,682
    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    Looking forward to this tonight! :)
     
    norton94 likes this.
  7. Karen

    Karen Wiggle it, just a little bit!

    Messages:
    28,682
    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    I'll be heading to the chat room in a little bit! Who needs some help getting today's page done? I hope I can help with my slow scrap steps! :)
     
    elk2009 likes this.
  8. Karen

    Karen Wiggle it, just a little bit!

    Messages:
    28,682
    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
  9. elk2009

    elk2009 Hello, gorgeous

    Messages:
    505
    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2015
    I saw a couple of LO that used the new FWP collab Happy...so I hope thats ok

    [​IMG]
     
    Karen likes this.

Share This Page