Hi Everyone.

Discussion in 'The Welcome Pad' started by Lauren LL, Jan 28, 2020.

1. Lauren LL

Lauren LL New Member

hi everyone my name is Lauren and I am new to scrapbooking and the way I found out about you all is because my mom told me about you and I thought it would be good to start scrapbook so here I am starting to scrapbook.

2. AnneofAlamo

AnneofAlamo Slippers IN sunshine? Even better!

You are lucky to start at such a great place! jump in, ask questions and love it! Welcome!

3. keepscrappin

keepscrappin ScrapWithTheWind

4. A-M

A-M Not a lot of hustle in my hustle anymore

Welcome Lauren. I hope you settle in and enjoy being here.
    Do not hesitate to ask for any help you may need.

5. cfile

cfile My bags are packed for Platform 9 3/4

Welcome Lauren!! So glad your Mom directed you to us!! I can’t wait to see your pages!!

6. Cherylndesigns

Cherylndesigns All glasses should be bigger than 1.5 oz

Welcome Lauren. This is a great place - your mom was right! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. Again, welcome!!

7. gonewiththewind

gonewiththewind I choose joy.

Hi @Lauren LL ! Nice to have you with us and yes, scrapbooking is awesome. My daughter started scrapbooking when she was 11. :) Welcome and have fun!

8. KimJ

KimJ Did you check in the refrigerator?

Welcome to TLP, Lauren! So glad to have you here!

9. bellbird

bellbird Pollywog

Hi Lauren! (Love your name, my daughter's middle name is actually Lauren! She's 14 now but more interested in real life painting and crochet, but uses her ipad for calligraphy and making mandalas)
    As everyone said, we're glad you and your mom found us and we look forward to helping you learn! Is your mom a member as well?