Hello from Delaware

Discussion in 'The Welcome Pad' started by Monica Moriak, Jun 28, 2017.

1. Monica Moriak

Monica Moriak Well-Known Member

I have been digiscrapping for a few years, but finally decided to try a monthly kit. I really like the creativity here so started a subscription. Haven't figured out how to download the kits yet, it still shows the original cost when I add them to my cart. Can't wait to download and start using.

Happy Scrapping
    Monica (mosbaskets)

2. jenn mccabe

jenn mccabe She's OUR sunshine!

Hi Monica! Welcome! Which monthly did you sub to? @NancyBeck or @lmccandless should be able to help you with your order and downloading. You can start a customer service ticket too ... (down at the very bottom you will see the CS link) but here it is as well https://the-lilypad.com/contact.html
    Happy to have you here and can't wait to see some of your creations in the gallery! :)

3. Monica Moriak

Monica Moriak Well-Known Member

I did the Storyteller. Seemed like the perfect way to start a monthly kit and see how it goes. I did submit a ticket through the contact page. I usually have no problems, but not today apparently. I'm sure it will get worked out, I was just excited to play with all the new stuff and get some pages done this morning.

4. Karen

Karen Wiggle it, just a little bit!

Welcome Monica! Glad you found your way here. I absolutely love the Storyteller stuff and I think you will too! Jaimee puts SO much in those awesome kits and add-ons! I'm sure CS will get your account set up quick and then you'll be able to download to your hearts delight. :)

5. bcgal00

bcgal00 Say, "birdseed!"

Welcome and I'm sure things will be resolved soon. You are in for a treat! Jaimee's Storyteller kits are like Xmas morning, opening up each folder to see what's inside and it gets the excitement going, thinking about what to do with it all :) Enjoy!

6. lmccandless

lmccandless The Force is strong with this one. Boss of the Applesauce