Do U Have A Blog?

Discussion in 'Chatty Pad' started by bcgal00, Nov 28, 2016.

1. bcgal00

bcgal00 Say, "birdseed!"

Do any of you have a blog? Before I was a photographer, I used to have a personal blog where I shared photos, recipes, scrap stuff...whatever. I gave that up for a business blog, years ago. I've recently decided to take a break or may even retire altogether from my photography biz altogether and just want to slow down, enjoy my time, do what makes me happy. I am excited to go back to having a blog about stuff that interests me, share candids, macros and everyday life photos. I'll share lots of recipes and food photos too. I go on photo-walks with a few local groups so I'll enjoy sharing some of those photos too. There's a link to my yearly digital gallery and will blog about some of my digi stuff too but won't overwhelm the blog with it. I'm just getting started with it but am looking forward to having a personal blog again.

My blog is www.bcgal.ca

Do you have a blog? Want to share the url here so we can visit your blog?

Ga_L, jesskab and Juliestcyr like this.
  2. QuiltyMom

QuiltyMom I'll never run out of things to do!

I'll have to check it out! And no, no blog for me. Never had one, never plan on doing one.

3. jk703

jk703 CEO of Anything and Everything, Everywhere

LOL! This made me giggle.... FB is like a blog of fluff, here is a "blog" of creations and my old real blog is gathering dust. Pinterest became the "blog of layouts and tutorial links! I think my last blog post was a giveaway for RadLab in 2013.

Here is the old link: The Typative Scrapper. There are a bunch of old tutorials, and a fattening recipe. :P

jesskab likes this.
  4. bestcee

bestcee In love with places I've never been to