Did you guess the *mystery* new designer? Come chat Saturday April 11!!!

Discussion in 'Announcement Pad' started by norton94, Apr 10, 2015.

  1. norton94

    norton94 Thank goodness I'm still a Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    11,719
    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010


    I'm sure by now you know the mystery designer is
    Don and Jules of Sissy Sparrows!

    We couldn't be more excited here at The Lilypad...
    come chat Saturday April 11 at 9pm EDT. You won't want to miss it!


    [​IMG]

    FYI: 10pm in São Paulo, and Sunday April 12 at 8am in Jakarta, 9am in Kuala Lumpur,
    11am in Sydney and Brisbane, and 1pm Auckland


    PS - It will be Amanda's birthday, so you better come prepared to sing her happy birthday!
    :happydance2:fairydance:ballonhang:circles:heartlub
     
    Last edited: Apr 10, 2015
  2. Cath_

    Cath_ In my polka dot dress and apron

    Messages:
    5,077
    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2014
  3. norton94

    norton94 Thank goodness I'm still a Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    11,719
    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Cath it will be 8pm for you:)
     
  4. SissySparrows_Don

    SissySparrows_Don New Member

    Messages:
    198
    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    I will be there ladies..been into the chat room already for a test run...no one was there of course LOL but can you tell how excited I am! Just making sure I'm ready to go for tomorrow.

    Thank you Krista with your help and THANK YOU Amanda for sparing a little of your birthday time to spend it with us. :heartlub

    Meet you there chickas!!

    Don x
     
  5. amandac

    amandac Read, or Run? Hmmm ...

    Messages:
    12,199
    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    I'm really looking forward to hanging out with everyone and getting to know all about our fabulous new designers .... see you there!!!
     
    Last edited: Apr 10, 2015
  6. scrapsandsass

    scrapsandsass Oh Ricky you're so fine ...

    Messages:
    8,891
    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2011
  7. SissySparrows_Jules

    SissySparrows_Jules New Member

    Messages:
    542
    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
  8. gwtwred

    gwtwred Leaving, on a jet plane ...

    Messages:
    1,758
    Joined:
    May 4, 2012
    I plan to be there!
     
  9. SissySparrows_Don

    SissySparrows_Don New Member

    Messages:
    198
    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    unreal!! only a few more hours to go
     
  10. Nemla

    Nemla Stretching my skill set

    Messages:
    6,369
    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2013
    Sorry guys. Wanted to stay up and welcome you in person, but my eyes are closing, typical -usually I have to problem staying up way past what most folks call bed time. G' night and have a great chat.
    Ohh and Happy Birthday Amanda.!
     
    Last edited: Apr 11, 2015
  11. amandac

    amandac Read, or Run? Hmmm ...

    Messages:
    12,199
    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Thanks so much for the birthday wishes Vivi ... have a great sleep :)
     
  12. cfile

    cfile My bags are packed for Platform 9 3/4

    Messages:
    18,351
    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2011
    Was a fun chat and getting to know Jules & Don better. thanks everyone!
     
  13. dlhoffer

    dlhoffer dlhoffer

    Messages:
    763
    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2011
    What a fabulous chat with an utterly charming hostess! Thank you so much ladies - wonderful getting to know you!
     
  14. SissySparrows_Don

    SissySparrows_Don New Member

    Messages:
    198
    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Thanks for hanging with us ladies. It was a blast. xx
     
  15. amandac

    amandac Read, or Run? Hmmm ...

    Messages:
    12,199
    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Oh you smooth talker you my Lisa :giggle
     
  16. dlhoffer

    dlhoffer dlhoffer

    Messages:
    763
    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2011
    And yet, it is completely true my Amanda :innocent
     

Share This Page