Chat | Thursday Jan 26 @ 9pm EST/6pm PST

Discussion in 'Announcement Pad' started by norton94, Jan 24, 2017.

  1. norton94

    norton94 Thank goodness I'm still a Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    12,666
    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    [​IMG]
    FYI - midnight São Paulo, Friday Jan 27 at 10am Kuala Lumpur and 1pm Sydney

    You don't have to be doing the month of challenges to come chat! This chat is just because :) Although I'm sure there will be some MOC banter too comparing notes on progress or lack thereof!
     
    gwtwred and michelepixels like this.
  2. Eyeore

    Eyeore Think it over, think it under

    Messages:
    7,381
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2014
    4am my time, sorry to miss it.
    Next time maybe?
     
  3. bcgal00

    bcgal00 Say, "birdseed!"

    Messages:
    8,358
    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2010
    I'm so stoked about hosting my first chat. Really hope to see you all there!
     
    norton94 likes this.
  4. NancyP

    NancyP All you need is a little bit of pixie dust

    Messages:
    2,072
    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2014
    -----now if I can just remember!!!!
     
  5. IntenseMagic

    IntenseMagic I like my pillow Rock hard

    Messages:
    10,613
    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Hoping I can be there for a little while :)
     
  6. grrfluudy

    grrfluudy This? Oh it's just my million dollar pen.

    Messages:
    1,370
    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2012
    I hope to be there! :)
     
  7. gwtwred

    gwtwred Leaving, on a jet plane ...

    Messages:
    1,860
    Joined:
    May 4, 2012
    I hope to be there as well!
     
  8. QuiltyMom

    QuiltyMom I'll never run out of things to do!

    Messages:
    4,479
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2012
    I'll try to be there if I remember (and if I'm still awake!).
     
  9. AnneofAlamo

    AnneofAlamo Slippers IN sunshine? Even better!

    Messages:
    19,726
    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2009
    we are there right now!!!
     

Share This Page