Best way to check for current product

Discussion in 'Month of Challenges 2018' started by suetr, Dec 30, 2017.

1. suetr

suetr Active Member

Hi all! Newbie here... I am going to organize my kits this weekend in Preparation to start Monday eeeeek!

What is the best way to see if the kits I have purchased are still for sale in the store? there are *ahem* quite a number of them.

Thanks!!

londoncuppa likes this.
  2. Sokee

Sokee What we do in life echoes in eternity

In the store, in the upper right, there is a search. Just type in the name of your kit and see if it pops up.

Neverland Scraps and cfile like this.
  3. londoncuppa

londoncuppa I like rain, England ... and big words

@suetr Welcome to The Pad, Sue! Like Barbara said, there really isn't a fast way. You just have to search.

For me, since I link up my credits when I post my layout, I search for each item before I start and then leave the browser tabs open to copy the links when I'm ready to upload my layout into the gallery.

Hope that helps. So glad you're jumping in and playing along!

Sokee and cfile like this.
  4. fruitysuet

fruitysuet Well-Known Member

I've been here for years so my PC is full of TLP goodies. I made a little start today with checking items in the store. I did the collabs and four designers and got bored already! Sorry, wish there was a quicker way!

wenckechodan likes this.
  5. lmccandless

lmccandless The Force is strong with this one. Boss of the Applesauce

Many people like to use their visual order history as quick way to check as well.

Sokee, Angela Toucan and bestcee like this.
  6. bestcee

bestcee In love with places I've never been to

Am I correct that if a product is retired, it won't show in the visual history?

I was trying to check that, but everything in there is showing in the store. I know I have bought things that are retired, so that is the conclusion I'm hoping is true!

7. londoncuppa

londoncuppa I like rain, England ... and big words