How do we know?

Discussion in 'Month of Challenges FIVE - 2017' started by Neverland Scraps, Feb 1, 2017.

1. Neverland Scraps

Neverland Scraps Always trust, never doubt

I did all 31 layouts last night. How do we know they are all accounted for and that I did them correctly, according to the guidelines? I keep checking my messages to see if I've missed a message, but I'm worried since I did so many layouts in the past few days to catch up with my son's hospitalization.

Is it safe to assume, if they haven't messaged me, I'm good? I have so many things to do offline (laundry, cleaning, shopping) to catch up at home from the week being away, but I also don't want to miss out on being this close and missing it because I couldn't get back online due to offline needs.

Anyone else worrying like me?
    Do we get messages saying we are all good for the 31 layouts?
    I've never done a full MOC before so I don't know what to expect.

2. Lindzee

Lindzee Aging gracefully

Generally the host of the challenge will message you if there is a problem and the layout did not meet the criteria. They also will tell you what to fix to get things back in line. If you don't hear from anyone - assume its good. It would take too much time to message all the layouts which do meet the criteria(s). If you have a personal email you can set up the inbox here to send you an email notification if someone messages you.

Neverland Scraps likes this.
  3. carilyne

carilyne It's only impossible if you think it is

Julie makes a list of all the people who meet the criteria so that she can get other information for the gift certificates. I've seen several designers and hostess comment on a layout today so I think they are checking them out. If you have any you are concerned about go ahead and PM the hostess and ask.

4. Neverland Scraps