Printing Prices...

Discussion in 'Project Life/365/52' started by tkradtke, Jun 20, 2013.

1. tkradtke

tkradtke Professional Brainstormer

Okay... this is my first year doing project life and my plan was to print a finished 12x12 book through Shutterfly at the end of the year. Well... I just printed a 67 page 12x12 book through Shutterfly and it listed at $130. I did have a 50% off coupon and a free shipping code, so it ended up being around $72. It just got me thinking about how much my book is going to be once I'm done and around the max of 120 pages (or was it 110 pages, I can't remember right now). Has anyone else printed their finished project as a photo book? If so, approximately how much did it end up costing? Are there better Shutterfly coupons out there that I should be holding out for? If you didn't print a finished book but printed individual pages, how much do you figure that ran for printing, album and page protectors? My thought now is that if they aren't that far apart, that I might be better off going the individual page route so I could add my memorabilia to the book as well. I also think I may be itching for an excuse to print pages so I don't have to wait until the first of next year to see my finished pages :huh

2. MissKim

MissKim ichthyophobic