Store Wishlist

Discussion in 'Help Pad' started by Doramiyi, Mar 1, 2019.

1. Doramiyi

Doramiyi Member

Hi all
    I tried looking for the answer but haven’t been able to find the answer.
    Wondering.... is there a limit to how many items we add to our wish list and whether they expire/disappear over time.
    I’m new to digital scrapbooking and seeing everyone’s layout/credits, I’m realizing there’s sooooo many awesome kits. My wish list is growing fast and furious. Want to know if I need a be more selective on what I add to the list.

Thanks for any info provided.

Danyale likes this.
  2. AnneofAlamo

AnneofAlamo Slippers IN sunshine? Even better!

I think the only time you lose your items in wish list if they leave the store. So, fill it to the brim!

Karen, Dalis, Angela Toucan and 2 others like this.
  3. Doramiyi

Doramiyi Member

I think I am well on my way to the brim....
    Thanks for the reply.

Karen, cfile and Cherylndesigns like this.
  4. StefanieS

StefanieS Think it over, think it under

The only time I have 'lost" items is when the designer's store closes. Keeping your wish list up to date is perfect. NSD and DSD (I forget which is which) but the first one is in May bring great sales and deals and it helps to work through the wishlist instead of being overwhelmed with options in store.
    I love my subscriptions too though, Memory Pockets Monthly, is my favourite.

Doramiyi and cfile like this.
  5. cfile

cfile My bags are packed for Platform 9 3/4

Plus the Love Our Designers & sales is still going so if the designer hasn't been showcased yet you can use your wishlist for that too :)

Doramiyi likes this.
  6. michelepixels

michelepixels A pun is not fully matured until it is full groan.

I have things on my wish list that have been there for years!

Doramiyi likes this.
  7. gonewiththewind

gonewiththewind I choose joy.

Dalis and Doramiyi like this.
  8. BevG

BevG If I can't remember it, it didn't happen