What week is it?

Discussion in 'Project Life/365/52' started by Karen Emily, Sep 3, 2018.

1. Karen Emily

Karen Emily Member

Is there an easy way to figure out what week it is? I'm just getting started so I'm starting with some things this summer. Thanks!

jesskab likes this.
  2. tkradtke

tkradtke Professional Brainstormer

If it were me... I would probably cheat and look at Maureen's gallery (@cookingmylife) as she's caught up and puts both the week number and dates on her spreads. :giggle

3. cfile

cfile My bags are packed for Platform 9 3/4

Karen Emily likes this.
  4. cfile

Last edited: Sep 3, 2018
    tkradtke likes this.
  5. IntenseMagic

IntenseMagic Some grannies cuss a lot. I'm some grannies.

I so totally did this! I wish I were caught up...I'm so far behind! But I think we are currently in week 36. Someone can correct me if I'm wrong :)

tkradtke likes this.
  6. IntenseMagic

IntenseMagic Some grannies cuss a lot. I'm some grannies.

cfile likes this.
  7. cfile

every now and again Jan @IntenseMagic I find something handy! At the bottom of it, you can choose by year too and on the right side there is a bunch of different conversions someone may want .. like julian date etc!

8. jesskab

jesskab Watch me sizzle & twizzle

That's hilarious! @cookingmylife , did you know you're the week of the year guru? :lol

bestcee and tkradtke like this.
  9. Karen Emily

Karen Emily Member

LOL! I will defiantly take a look!

tkradtke likes this.
  10. cookingmylife

cookingmylife Pizza would be my last meal, except ...