Student to Graduate

Student to Graduate
littlekiwi, Mar 10, 2021
Description:
MOC8 Freebie by Designs by Soco
Making the Grade by Forever Joy Designs
Loose Leafs by Forever Joy Designs
Foundation Practical Brushes No.3 by Allison Pennington

Over the years I have graduated four times. In 2006 I graduated from High School, in 2011 I graduated once in person with a Certificate in Community Skills and once in absentia with a Certificate in Foundation Studies both from Unitec, In 2016 I graduated with a Bachelor of Human Services majoring in Disability Studies from University of Auckland. I am hoping in 2023 I can add to my graduation list with a Graduate Diploma in Disability Sector Leadership from The Open Polytechnic of New Zealand....I just have to finish it first!
StefanieS, ForeverJoy and MrsPeel like this.
    • jam-on-toast
      That's a lot of graduating!!!! Congratulations!!! wonderful layout documenting wonderful acheivements!! Good luck for 2023!!!
    • Angela Toucan
      congratulations.
      Great documenting of your achievements.
    • littlekiwi
      @jam-on-toast theres an extra two in there mainly because I didn’t get direct University Entrance during high school, then I had a few failures before I thought I’d found my career path, Nursing. Then I ended up doing my first certificate (which ended up being a huge help in the end) because I’d missed out on entry into the 2nd pre nursing certificate at the beginning of the year but had time to spare and had quit my job a few months prior. Mid 2011 through to end of 2012 I did the 2nd certificate. Missed out on getting into nursing school twice so pivoted into a disability studies degree at the ripe age of 25 when life experience counted and my high school experience didn’t count any more I started my 3 year degree.
    • MrsPeel