MOC9_Day 11_Tell Me A Story_2021
Vrielinkie, Jan 14, 2021
Description:
>>Credits<<
- Journal Writing Shape Templates by Scrapping With Liz
- Between Us by One Little Bird
- FONTS = Gist Rough + Quikhand + SF Speakeasy
Skivvy, Thuria, KittyY and 1 other person like this.
    • Vrielinkie

Journaling / Wordcount = 530

"HER STORY:
      I was born in Schoonebeek, which is a very small town in the northern parts of the country. Everybody knows everybody, during my childhood I didn't mind this, but as soon as I could I chose to go to college in a nearby city. During the last year I did a placement period in Portugal, my first time away from home. After 6 months I wanted to go to University and I moved south. I studied Tourism in Breda, a medium sized city with lots of students and expats. After a lot of years partying, studying and just generally having a blast, I graduated and found a job. Most of my friends moved away, but I stayed. I made some new friends and went to a housewarming of 1 of them in Eindhoven. One of my friends' roommates was from the north too, he was kind of awkward pretending to play accordion after a few too much beers. He grew on me though, when we kissed a week later while out with his friends, I found out about his plans to leave for Australia for 7 months soon after. I was bummed, but not in love yet so it wasn't a disaster. After he left we kept in touch. We really clicked, I kept logging on MSN during nights so we could talk. Total coincidence of course. After he returned I kind of had become a part of his group of friends. We started to date soon after & then made it official after about 2 months. Flash forward to nearly 13,5 years later, full of fun, travel and lots of awesome stories..."

"HIS STORY: