RJMJ

Lynn Grieveson-September-Inspiration Challenge-She's Like The Wind

Lynn Grieveson-September-Inspiration Challenge-She's Like The Wind
RJMJ, Sep 18, 2020
Description:
Another Wonderful! Lynn Grieveson Challenge!...Bring Them On!...I Will Never Tire Of All Things & Inspirations...That Are Lynn Grieveson!...I Was Just Browsing Some Of The Designer Challenges...Saw This One & Knew Right Away What I Was Gonna Do...I Recently Purchased Some Of Lynn's Wonderful! Templates!...& Her "Gently" Templates Were The Ticket Here For This Challenge...Frankly,I Have Never Worked With A Template Like This Before...I Saw A Few Pages Created With It & I Was Intrigued...And I LOVE! Circles!...The Template Was On My Wish List For A Bit...But Now I'm Happy To Say...That I Have This Beauty! In My Stash!...

*I Looked At The Inspirational Layout Here...For Quite Awhile To Get My Proper Inspirations Going...I Wanted To Include As Much Inspiration(s) From Lynn's Page As Possible...A Tall Order?...Perhaps...But I Like A Challenge...So The First Obvious Inspiration Is The Large Photo Circle...[Got That...]...Next...The Banner...[I Got That...]...The Three Smaller Circles Just Above...Yep!...Got That Too!...[Mine Are 3 Flairs...]...There Is Also A Bird Flying There In One Of The Circles Too!...[I Have A Bird Too!...]...The Leaves/Sprigs With The Round Shapes...[I Have That Too!...]...The Influence Of The Flowers Too!...[I Have Flowers Too!...]...There Are Some Brushes & Paint...[I Have Them Too!...]...