Speed Scrap | Thursday May 18 @9pm EDT/6pm PDT

Discussion in 'Announcement Pad' started by norton94, May 16, 2017.

Tags:
  1. norton94

    norton94 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    8,833
    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    [​IMG]

    FYI - 10pm São Paulo and Fri May 19 at 9am Kuala Lumpur, 11am Sydney
     
  2. bcgal00

    bcgal00 Feeling lazy with my coffee and book

    Messages:
    5,159
    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2010
    Is everyone rested up from iNSD and ready to play again??? Hope so. See you on there on Thursday!
     
    norton94 likes this.
  3. cinderella

    cinderella Bring it on!

    Messages:
    523
    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2012
    Too bad I'll be sleeping... I always enjoy Rae's instructions.
     
    norton94 likes this.
  4. bellbird

    bellbird Pollywog

    Messages:
    5,659
    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2010
    Will try to be there!
     
    norton94 likes this.
  5. Eyeore

    Eyeore Hippity Hop Hippity Hop

    Messages:
    2,489
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2014
    Sleeping time for me but I will enjoy seeing what y'all get up to when I am awake once more!
     
    norton94 likes this.
  6. IntenseMagic

    IntenseMagic my house is protected by killer dust bunnies

    Messages:
    3,602
    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I'd love to be there, but I don't know if I can keep my eyes open long enough. If I can, I'll pop in. Hope y'all have a great time!!
     
    norton94 likes this.
  7. KairynLisa

    KairynLisa Member

    Messages:
    77
    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2015
    I'm so bummed I missed this one! I should really set up some alarms, lol!
     
    bcgal00 likes this.

Share This Page