May 2018: Scraps and Chats

Discussion in 'Announcement Pad' started by kim21673, Apr 30, 2018.

  1. kim21673

    kim21673 I'm slowly getting there!

    Messages:
    4,662
    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2011
    Hello there,

    Here's a look at SOME of the awesome things planned here at TLP. iNSD is right around the corner so be sure to check out the separate schedule for iNSD planned events!

    Please note that a few of the events on the calendar may change, but I wanted to get it posted as soon as possible. I will let you know if changes are made.

    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: May 5, 2018
  2. norton94

    norton94 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    9,581
    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Only correction I see -
    May 19 (Sat) @ 9pm EDT/6pm PDT - Courtney's 3rd Sat Game - Adobe Connect
    Host: Courtney

    Not for the calendar, but for those planning ahead for NSD (ad is now posted in the iNSD forum HERE)
    Thursday - 5/3
    1) 1pm EDT/10am PDT - Adobe Connect Watch Cheryl Scrap - Reader: Courtney
    See HERE for help with time zones.
    2) 9 pm EDT/6 pm PDT - Chat - Host: Amanda
    See HERE for help with time zones.

    Friday - 5/4
    1) 11am EDT/8am PDT - Quick Slow Scrap - Christa
    See HERE for help with time zones.
    2) 2pm EDT/11am PDT - Quick Chat - Host: Cynthia
    See HERE for help with time zones.
    3) 9 pm EDT/6 pm PDT - Adobe Connect Watch Cheryl Scrap - Reader: Courtney
    See HERE for help with time zones.

    Saturday - 5/5 - NSD/Cinco de Mayo
    1) 10am EDT/7am PDT - Quick Chat - Host: Christa
    See HERE for help with time zones.
    2) 3pm EDT/noon PDT - Quick Slow Scrap - Host: Cynthia
    See HERE for help with time zones.
    3) 6 pm EDT/3 pm PDT - Adobe Connect Watch Cheryl Scrap - Reader: Courtney
    See HERE for help with time zones.
    4) 9pm EDT/6pm PDT - Adobe Connect Pictionary - Courtney
    See HERE for help with time zones.

    Sunday 5/6
    1) 3pm EDT/noon PDT - Quick Chat - Host: Jan
    See HERE for help with time zones.
    2) 9pm EDT/6pm PDT - Quick Slow Scrap - Host: Justine
    See HERE for help with time zones.

    Monday - 5/7
    1) 1 pm EDT/10 am PDT - Adobe Connect Watch Cheryl Scrap - Reader: Courtney
    See HERE for help with time zones.
    2) 9 pm EDT/6 pm PDT - Adobe Connect Watch Cheryl Scrap - Reader: Courtney
    See HERE for help with time zones.
     
    Last edited: May 2, 2018
    littlekiwi likes this.
  3. gonewiththewind

    gonewiththewind I choose joy.

    Messages:
    4,337
    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2009
    @kim21673 The only change I see is that I've decided not to have my regular monthly Watch Cheryl Scrap LIVE session since I will be doing five of the sessions over the iNSD weekend. Posting here in case someone sees the image before you can make the change. Thank you!
     
    klee73010 and norton94 like this.
  4. bestcee

    bestcee No pictures? Use your imagination!

    Messages:
    8,851
    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    [​IMG]
    Fun after iNSD ends!
     
  5. fanon

    fanon Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,001
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2013
  6. bestcee

    bestcee No pictures? Use your imagination!

    Messages:
    8,851
    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
  7. michelepixels

    michelepixels Perfectly happy smack in the middle

    Messages:
    3,727
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2015
  8. michelepixels

    michelepixels Perfectly happy smack in the middle

    Messages:
    3,727
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2015

Share This Page