April Photography Challenge

Discussion in 'April 2017 Challenges' started by MrsPeel, Mar 30, 2017.

1. MrsPeel

MrsPeel LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

Hello! I'm delighted to be hosting another Monthly Challenge!!!!
    Even though I worry about time passing so fast that I can hardly blink and the month is gone, I'm super happy with April as weather gets warmer around here, I'm at my best with warmer weather! Also April is when I am able to start clearing up wardrobes and cupboards, and this year I am determined to get rid of most of what I haven't used in a year or so...and should get rid of little things too, there are some exceptions, like my little dolls collection I have been keeping for 25 years, the awesome collection of fridge magnets we have, and my HUGE collection of accessories: I have so so many bracelets, earrings, rings, necklaces...not one of them is worth money, but I love them all!!! I think you nay see where we are heading?
    The Photography Challenge for April is all about Collections!
    You don't need to be a serious collector, I am positively sure we all have a few things we like to buy or keep more than others....for example another collection we have in this house is mugs, as in cups for drinking tea or coffee, and before the operations failed, I had so many pairs of shoes, that when I was young (er!! LOL) my friends nicknamed me Imelda! (she was Ferdinand Marcus's wife, they took over government of Philippines and she got famous because if the fact that she had so so many pairs of shoes when they got caught!!! (if I'm not mistaken , 300 pairs)

[​IMG]