FitBit Users

Discussion in 'Fit Pad' started by Pallavi01, Jul 13, 2015.

1. londoncuppa

londoncuppa I like rain, England ... and big words

If any of you would like to add me, I'm mburns3@hot.rr.com. I've been using a FitBit since 2014. I started off with a Flex and now use the Blaze. Love it!!

I sit all day (and night) at a computer, so I don't get in nearly as many steps as I'd like, so I'm always glad to have someone to challenge and motivate me in the exercise department. I don't hit that 10k steps nearly as often as I should.

@rchansen @cookingmylife @tkradtke @klee73010 @berniek @rdjrneace @bestcee @MandaKay and anyone else I may have accidentally left off. :D

bestcee and klee73010 like this.
  2. berniek

berniek I have a girl crush on the Naming Fairy

I just ordered myself an upgrade. I have the simple Fitbit Flex (which isn't even available anymore, need I say more?) and I have been wanting a newer one that counted stairs and heart rate. I saw a post on Lena's Facebook this weekend. I googled the web for reviews. Today my friend and colleagues showed up with a Fitbit Alta HR. So I decided to just go with it. And I ordered myself a Fitbit Charge 2. I am so excited! I will get it tomorrow.
    I hooooope it will get me more active as well as just happy to have a new gadget. ;)
    Anyway, just wanted to share. I am already in this thread with my info, but I might want to start challenges too so if you didn't already add me as a friend, you can do so now! Or I might! ;)

bestcee likes this.
  3. londoncuppa

@berniek Whenever you're ready to join our weekday challenge, just let me know. I'll add you to the rematch list. We start fresh every Monday. Congrats on your new FitBit!

klee73010 likes this.
  4. bestcee

bestcee In love with places I've never been to

Yeah! You and me both!

My fitbit bit the dust, so I'm getting a new one this week - The Charge HR 2.

5. klee73010

klee73010 I might have a thing for drummers