May Journaling Challenge

Discussion in 'May 2018 Challenges' started by MrsPeel, Apr 30, 2018.

1. MrsPeel

MrsPeel LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

Hello wonderful people!!! Hope you are all doing well, enjoying your time and excited with the arrival of NSD!!! I'm delighted to be hosting the May Journling Challenge!!!
    It is already May!!!! time is passing so fast for me lately, , I'm trying as much as possible to keep a record of the main events, even if the photos aren't the best.
    Something I noticed is that, unlike most of my life (at least until my early 40s) when I was always in search of the adventure, different things, out of the box...now, counting already a few years, I see we have lots of ROUTINE in our lives, and I feel very comfortable with them!
    The main one is my medication, they have increased the amount I take so much, I had to empty a drawer just to keep the huge amount of boxes and bottles! I have been doing the medication thing since 2003, 15 years of regularly taking tablets and capsules!
    So, I'm sharing with you one of my most important routines.... your challenge this Month for the Journaling, I would like you to share with us a routine in your life.
    You can journal about a routine you like or one you dislike...
    It can be a routine you have been doing all your life or something you started recently, it can be every day or 3 times a week (or once a week, twice, and so on) it just have to be a repeat action that happens in your life.