cfile

20160201AJweek3 - Dreams

Tags:
20160201AJweek3 - Dreams
cfile, Feb 17, 2016
Description:
This week it was all about dreams ... what you always wanted to do... what you have done etc. I have always wanted to be skinny to be out on the beach in the sun, but unfortunately weight & Melanoma Skin Cancer I had 11 years ago make this a Dream never to be fulfilled. I always wanted to be a teacher- Math specifically, however instead I worked in the Health insurance industry. I did training classes and even wrote tutorials for photoshop on the web so I guess that fulfills teaching. I always wanted to take better photos and be an artist. Little by little with practice my photography is getting better, and art, well my digi art is great and my freehand, well that is a work in progress. I wanted to be a Barista at Starbucks when I retired and work there part time for the coffee, and then decided, nah.. I will just drink it! Travel ... just let me know when & where and I am packed and ready. I love road trips, but I really love traveling overseas too. This is being fulfilled year by year and trip by trip :) reading... I love to read and spend a lot of time enjoying that now. I fulfilled my biggest dream of retiring at 50...It was 1 week before my 51st Birthday, but I accomplished retiring at 50 on 8/31/2012!!! TFL!!

Credits:
CVW_SupplyTracker
Font: Label Impact regular
KimJensen_BrushedKraft-Neutral
KimJensen_SchoolZone_staple1
khadfield_AllTheEverydays_books
khadfield_AllTheEverydays_camera
khadfield_AllTheEverydays_lightbulb
khadfield_AllTheEverydays_mug
khadfield_AllTheEverydays_photos
khadfield_AllTheEverydays_takeoutcup
khadfield_OnOurTravels_suitacses
khadfield_OnTheBeach_bikini
khadfield_OnTheBeach_flipflop2
khadfield_OnTheBeach_flipflop2 copy
khadfield_OnTheBeach_sun
khadfield_arewethereyet_roadtrip
khadfield_bigschool_clock
khadfield_bigschool_compasses
khadfield_bigschool_paperplanes
khadfield_bigschool_planetrail
khadfield_bookworms_ilovereading